Growing Tears – Chp. 6 Communications

I moved around her.  If I could feel her, my body would have been tracing hers.  As I came back to the front of her, I whispered in her ear, “What do you need, Sarah?”

“Help me.”

She was breaking my heart.  I whispered to her lips, “Sarah, how can I help you?”

I woke, my phone was buzzing.  I was gleaming as I looked at Sam.

Excitement entered his eyes, “You were with her?” He was handing me my phone.

“Yes.”

I opened it and read the message, “Feel.”

I was gasping for air, “My sweet Sarah.”

Leave a Reply

