Growing Tears – Chp 37 Teasing

cover_3_ed

 

When he was done with my fingers he moved his attention to my face moving closer and closer as if he was giving in to my want, but instead of kissing me he grinned and replied, “Nap time.” His idea was short-lived because he moved in for more kissing. I turned away playfully looking at him out of the corner of my eye.

“Are you teasing me?”

I giggled

“You are.” He got up on his knees trying to figure out what he was going to do to torture me. I turned away closing my eyes pretending to snore.

“You are teasing me. That isn’t nice.”

I felt light and happy.

Leave a Reply

