Looking forward to Sharing My February Reads:

I am making headway on the book I would love to publish by the end of March or the beginning of April.  The first one of the year, but not sure what to call it yet, and the cover needs some cooperation from my models.

Anyway, I have 20 book reviews to share with you.   I am so impressed with a lot of the independent writers out there.  Some of them are outstanding and I am so happy that they didn’t hold back for a regular publisher.   My secret… I take advantage of the free books on amazon.  Give it a try, some are unbelievably good.  Obviously if I have 20 in the month of February alone.  No I can’t keep that pace up if I am going to get out 5 books myself this year, so don’t hole it to me next month.

 

Stay tuned…..

 

Leave a Reply

